You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Awards and Prizes

    Winners of Diwali resource contest

    The winner for the Diwali resource contest is declared

    1st prize - Rs.200 (200 points) Zini Paya Gujarat Solar Park and Solar Devices

    2nd prize - Rs.150 (150 points) Vishal Gabani Gujarat Assembly Election 2012

    3rd prize - Rs.100 (100 points) Chetan markande Election between BJP and Congress

    Let's congratulate all the winners of the contest.
  • #1371
    Hi Vishal and Chetan

    Many congrates for winning the contest :))

    z i n !
    ",,...Even smile can be Charity...,," Holy Prophet (Peace be upon him)

  • #1372
    Congratulations all winners. Get going and make Gujaratspider busy with your posts. Take part in all contest and make environment competitive.
    Paresh Gujarati,

  • This thread is locked for new responses. Please post your comments and questions as a separate thread.
    If required, refer to the URL of this page in your new post.